LEARNERS- “I want you to be my baby” MV

These Happy Days are yours and mine when LEARNERS take you back to 50’s rock n’ roll with “I want you to be my baby.” Their old school brand of rock will have you cutting a rug on the dance floor. Just don’t forget your FONZIE leather jacket.

I gotta say they have a stunner with their lead singer (I think her name is Sara.) So will you please tell her you will be her baby. You can also meet the entire band over at LEARNERS official tumblr.

The LEARNERS self-titled album drops on 12.16.2015 at CDJapan.

Leave a Reply

