COUNTRY YARD double up on “I’m Alright, You’re Alright” and “Elegia” MV

Let me tell you that COUNTRY YARD’s album Bows and Arrows is quite an excellent mini album. In fact, I’ve been playing it on repeat in my car a lot.

Two songs “I’m Alright, You’re Alright” and “Elegia” are on this CD and they are both awesome. Watch above as COUNTRY YARD give both songs a whirl in the studio @Red Bull Studios Tokyo.

Hopefully after hearing both of these songs you’ll buy it at CDJapan released back on 4.8.2015. I’m telling you, this is some really good pop punk rock.

Find out when COUNTRY YARD are playing live at their official website.

Leave a Reply

